top of page

TRAINING SWIMS

Our Training Swims provide triathletes and recreational swimmers with an opportunity to practice their open water skills, simulate race conditions and get in a great workout on a safe, well-marked course marked with large buoys and monitored by USAT-certified coaches and lifeguards.

The Training Swims do NOT include dryland or in-water instruction by our coaching staff.  

2024
SCHEDULE

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 -- (5:00-7:00 pm)

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 -- (5:00-7:00 pm)  [+ Clinic In-Water Instruction - MORE INFO]

Wednesday, May 22, 2024 -- (5:00-7:00 pm)

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 -- (5:00-7:00 pm)

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 -- (5:00-7:00 pm)  [+ Clinic In-Water Instruction - MORE INFO]

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 -- (5:00-7:00 pm) 

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 -- (5:00-7:00 pm)  [+ Clinic In-Water Instruction - MORE INFO]

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 -- (5:00-7:00 pm)

Wednesday, August 7, 2024 -- (5:00-7:00 pm)

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 -- (5:00-7:00 pm)  [+ Clinic In-Water Instruction - MORE INFO]

Wednesday, August 28, 2024 -- (5:00-7:00 pm)

Wednesday, September 11, 2024 -- (5:00-7:00 pm)

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Training Swims

 Our Training Swims provide triathletes and recreational swimmers with an opportunity to practice their open water skills, simulate race conditions and get in a great workout on a safe, well-marked course marked with large buoys and monitored by USAT-certified coaches and lifeguards.

 

The Training Swims do NOT include dryland or in-water instruction by our coaching staff. 

bottom of page